Top

Suncoaster SDC Buderim 2012 Diary

January 6, 2012

Recurring Events :

 Tuesdays, commencing 10 January 2012, 7pm Basic Mainstream*

Wednesdays, commencing 11 January 2012, 9.30 am Workshopping *

Wednesdays commencing 22 February, Clogging (not on Anzac Day)

Sundays, commencing 19 February Advanced Rounds and "A" (not in Easter, on Mothers' Day, Fathers' Day, 23/9, 7 and 14/10, 4/11, 11/11 nor * see below)

Mondays, commencing 23 Feb, Rounds and Plus (not Easter,State Convention nor 26/11)

Tuesday 10 April, new class of round dancing starts - contact Bev McLachlan, 5445 1238

Saturdays 18 February, 1st 3rd & 5th Saturday dances, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream (not in September nor * below and State Convention)

 * - see below for June when National Convention is on.

 Weekend Events:

Sat.Feb 18, First Mainstream dance of the year, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat. March 3, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sun March 11, Suncoaster Social

Sat March 17, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat March 31, 5th Saturday - theme "G", 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat April 7, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat April 21, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat May 5, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat May 19, Suncoasters' 42nd Birthday 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat June 2, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

*Sunday 3 June - Monday 11 June incl. no dancing - National Convention

Sat 16 June, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat 30 June, 5th Saturday dance, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream, photo competition

Friday 20 July, Annual Old Time Ball, 7pm - contact cbcfox@tpg.com.au

Sat 21 July, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Friday 3 Aug to 5 Aug, 27th Anniversary with Jerry Jestin - camping available 5445 1238

Sat 18 August, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat 1 September, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sunday 9 September, Suncoasters Social

Sat 15 September, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat 6 October, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat 20 October, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat 3 November, 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat 17 November, AGM and 7pm rounds, 7.30pm Mainstream

Sat 1 December, Christmas Party

Comments

Got something to say?

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Bottom